The Dot Group: does its graduate programme sponsor a UK visa?

No published policyThe Dot Group Graduate Programme

Unconfirmed. The Dot Group publishes no sponsorship policy for its graduate programme, so we cannot state a firm answer. Year one is three four-month rotations across Dot Group businesses, and year two is 12 months in one of them. The Dot Group is a student living group with its address at 52 Bedford Row, London. The programmes page says applications for the 2027 intake will open soon and does not mention visas or sponsorship.

Sponsors grads?
Not published
Pay vs threshold
Not published
Opportunity
graduate scheme
2027 cycle
Applications for the 2027 intake will open soon, no date published
Confidence
medium
The catch: No opening date or closing date is printed yet, and the page does not state the programme location beyond the London group address.

Applying to The Dot Group? Check your CV first.

Most graduate applications are filtered by an ATS before a human ever sees them. Scan your CV against a real job description in 30 seconds, free.

What The Dot Group publishes about this programme

Checked against The Dot Group's own careers pages on 2026-10-01. Anything not published is worth asking the early careers team before you apply.

  • Visa sponsorship policy: not published
  • Application dates: published
  • Pay: not published
  • Locations: not published
  • Degree requirement: not published
  • Recruitment stages: not published

More early careers programmes at The Dot Group

Sources

Verdict last checked 2026-10-01.

Common questions

Does The Dot Group sponsor visas for its graduate programme?

Unconfirmed. The Dot Group publishes no sponsorship policy for its graduate programme, so we cannot state a firm answer. Year one is three four-month rotations across Dot Group businesses, and year two is 12 months in one of them. The Dot Group is a student living group with its address at 52 Bedford Row, London. The programmes page says applications for the 2027 intake will open soon and does not mention visas or sponsorship.

Does the pay clear the UK Skilled Worker salary threshold?

The pay for this scheme is not published clearly enough to judge against the threshold.

What is the catch international students miss with The Dot Group?

No opening date or closing date is printed yet, and the page does not state the programme location beyond the London group address.

When do applications open for the The Dot Group graduate programme?

Applications for the 2027 intake will open soon, no date published. Checked on 2026-10-01 against The Dot Group's own site.

How should I confirm The Dot Group's sponsorship before applying?

Read the specific vacancy on The Dot Group's careers site, ask its early-careers team directly, and check the employer on the gov.uk Register of Licensed Sponsors. Policies and thresholds change, so treat this page as a starting point and confirm for the exact role and cycle.

Other banking & finance schemes

Before you apply

Scan your CV against UK applicant tracking systems for free, then tailor it to the schemes that can actually sponsor you.

Other banking finance schemes we track

Sponsorship data: Home Office register + job ad wording. Not immigration advice, verify on gov.uk. Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.