Kenvue: does its student placements, reading sponsor a UK visa?

No published policyStudent Placements, Reading (Finance Tax, Commercial, Marketing, Consumer & Shopper Insights, Regulatory Affairs)

Unconfirmed. Kenvue publishes no sponsorship policy for its student placements, reading, so we cannot state a firm answer. The adverts do not mention visa sponsorship, right to work or pay.

Sponsors grads?
Not published
Pay vs threshold
Not published
Opportunity
placement
2027 cycle
Applications open now, Workday posting end date 31 October 2026; placement runs June 2027 to July 2028
Confidence
high
“The placement is for 13 months (starting June 2027) and is designed to help university students develop leadership, technical, and communication skills through practical business experience”
Kenvue, from its own careers pages
The catch: Pay is not stated in the adverts. The Workday postings list an end date of 31 October 2026, so treat that as the likely last day to apply.

Applying to Kenvue? Check your CV first.

Most graduate applications are filtered by an ATS before a human ever sees them. GoRizzume Pro scores your CV against the job description and shows you what to fix.

Try Pro free for 7 days

£0 today, then Pro is £14.99/month from day 8Card needed.We email you the day before you pay.Cancel anytime in Settings, Billing.

What Kenvue publishes about this programme

Checked against Kenvue's own careers pages on 2026-10-12. Anything not published is worth asking the early careers team before you apply.

  • Visa sponsorship policy: not published
  • Application dates: published
  • Programme description: not published
  • Duration and start date: not published
  • Who can apply: not published
  • Pay: not published
  • Locations: not published
  • Degree requirement: not published
  • Recruitment stages: not published

Sources

Verdict last checked 2026-10-12. How we check programme verdicts

Common questions

Does Kenvue sponsor visas for its student placements, reading?

Unconfirmed. Kenvue publishes no sponsorship policy for its student placements, reading, so we cannot state a firm answer. Kenvue EMEA Services in Reading, Berkshire is recruiting university students for 13-month placements running from June 2027 to July 2028, on a hybrid working pattern. Current Workday adverts cover EMEA Finance (Tax), Commercial, Marketing, Consumer & Shopper Insights and Regulatory Affairs. The finance advert describes exposure to finance teams and functional partners, designed to build leadership, technical and communication skills. The adverts do not mention visa sponsorship, right to work or pay.

Does the pay clear the UK Skilled Worker salary threshold?

The pay for this scheme is not published clearly enough to judge against the threshold.

What is the catch international students miss with Kenvue?

Pay is not stated in the adverts. The Workday postings list an end date of 31 October 2026, so treat that as the likely last day to apply.

When do applications open for the Kenvue student placements, reading?

Applications open now, Workday posting end date 31 October 2026; placement runs June 2027 to July 2028. Checked on 2026-10-12 against Kenvue's own site.

How should I confirm Kenvue's sponsorship before applying?

Read the specific vacancy on Kenvue's careers site, ask its early-careers team directly, and check the employer on the gov.uk Register of Licensed Sponsors. Policies and thresholds change, so treat this page as a starting point and confirm for the exact role and cycle.

Related guides

All visa and sponsorship guides

Other consumer & retail schemes

Before you apply

Check your CV against UK applicant tracking systems, then tailor it to the schemes that can actually sponsor you. GoRizzume Pro and Premium start with a 7-day free trial on monthly billing.

Try Pro free for 7 days
See what each plan includesSee all graduate schemes

Pro: £0 today, then £14.99/month. Card needed, we email you the day before, cancel anytime.

Other consumer retail schemes we track

Sponsorship data: Home Office register + job ad wording. Not immigration advice, verify on gov.uk. Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. How we check this data.